Vidcheck Local Resellers

Click on the regions below to find out about our resellers. For all other regions, please contact Vidcheck.

  • UK office

    Telestream UK
    1 Little King Street
    Bristol, BS1 4HW
    United Kingdom

    Email: sales@vidcheck.com
    Tel.: +44 (0)117 325 8500
    Website: www.vidcheck.com/

  • United Kingdom

    Root6 Ltd
    4 Wardour Mews
    London W1F 8AJ
    United Kingdom

    Contact: Tony Rhodes, Malcolm Smith, Petra Leibu, Rupert Watson
    Email: sales@root6.com
    Tel.: +44 (0)20 7437 6052
    Website: www.root6.com

  • United Kingdom

    ATG Danmon UK
    Unit 1, Iceni Court
    Icknield Way
    Letchworth
    Hertfordshire SG6 1TN
    United Kingdom

    Email: sales@atgdanmon.co.uk
    Tel.: + 44 (0)1462 485 444
    Website: www.atgdanmon.co.uk

  • United Kingdom

    The Picture Exchange Ltd.
    Unit M5 Southpoint Industrial Estate
    Foreshore Road,
    Cardiff,
    CF10 4SP
    United Kingdom

    Contact: Steve Ridge
    Email: info@thepictureexchange.co.uk
    Tel.: +44 (0)845 363 1058
    Website: thepictureexchange.co.uk/index.html

  • United Kingdom

    Jigsaw24
    The Old Mill,
    40 High Church Street,
    Nottingham
    NG7 7JA
    United Kingdom

    Contact: Zoe Job
    Email: sales@Jigsaw24.com
    Tel.: +44 (0)3332 409 201
    Website: www.jigsaw24.com

  • Scotland

    Root6 Scotland
    Suite 2
    22 Govan Road
    Glasgow
    G51 1HS

    Contact: Alex Keane
    Email: scotland@root6.com
    Tel: +44 (0)141 374 2345
    Website: www.root6.com

  • United States office

    Telestream Corporate Headquarters
    848 Gold Flat Road
    Nevada City
    TN 37072
    United States

    Email: sales_us@vidcheck.com
    Tel.: 615-756-3360
    Website: www.vidcheck.com/

  • California

    Keycode Media
    270 S. Flower St.
    Burbank
    CA 91502
    USA

    Contact: Mike Cavanagh
    Email: sales@keycodemedia.com
    Tel: +1 818.303.3900
    Website: www.keycodemedia.com

  • California & Midwest

    VTP
    2721 W. Magnolia Blvd
    Burbank
    CA 91505
    USA

    Contact: Keith Larson
    Email: keithl@vtpcorp.com
    Tel: +1 818 566 9898
    Website: www.vtpcorp.com

  • Canada

    DAV Solutions Inc.
    Toronto,
    Canada

    Contact: Chris Chahley
    Email: chris@davsol.com
    Tel: +1 905.990.9090
    Website: www.davsol.com

  • Canada

    BSE
    5250 Finch Avenue East,
    M1S 5A4
    Toronto,
    Canada

    Contact: Joe Scrivo
    Email: sales@bsesystems.com
    Tel: +1 416 438 6230
    Website: www.bsesystems.com

  • Tennessee

    Bridge Digital
    736 Caldwell Drive
    Goodlettsville
    TN 37072
    USA

    Contact: Richie Murray
    Email: richie@bridgedigitalinc.com
    Tel.: +1 615.585.5754
    Website: www.bridgedigitalinc.com

  • Belgium

    Diginet
    Aarschotsestraat 87a
    1800 Vilvoorde,
    Belgium

    Contact: Bart Delva
    Email: bart.delva@diginet.be
    Tel.: +32 2 254 32 32
    Website: www.diginet.be

  • Finland

    TV Tools Oy
    Itälahdenkatu 15 – 17
    00210 Helsinki
    Finland

    Contact: Mikko Kujala
    Email: info@tvtools.fi
    Tel: +358 9 5259 700
    Website: www.tvtools.fi

  • Germany

    dve cross media GmbH
    Max Planck Str. 8
    Aschheim / Munich
    85609
    Germany

    Contact: Michael Stein
    Email: info@dve-x.com
    Tel.: +49 89 90506 910
    Website: www.dve-x.com

  • Italy

    Video Progetti
    Via Cosimo Tornabuoni 21
    00166, Roma
    Italy

    Video Progetti
    Via dei Missaglia, 97
    20142, Milano
    Italy

    Contact: Massimo Monnati [Roma], Silvana Conti [Milano]
    Email: massimo.monnati@videoprogetti.it, silvana.conti@videoprogetti.it
    Tel.: +39 066129641 [Roma], +39 0289305809 [Milano]
    Website: www.videoprogetti.it

  • Republic of Ireland

    Tyrell CCT
    Unit 13, Bluebell Business Park, Old Naas Road,
    Dublin 12
    Republic of Ireland

    Contact: Bryan Malone
    Email: bryan.malone@tyrellcct.com
    Tel.: +353 (0)1 888 1118
    Website: www.tyrellcct.com/

  • The Netherlands

    Diginet
    Aarschotsestraat 87a
    1800 Vilvoorde,
    Belgium

    Contact: Bart Delva
    Email: bart.delva@diginet.be
    Tel.: +32 2 254 32 32
    Website: www.diginet.be

  • Norway

    Mediateket AS
    Sandviksveien 147
    1337 Sandvika
    Norway

    Contact: Knut Kalland
    Email: knut@mediateket.no
    Tel.: +47 482 81 000
    Website: www.mediateket.no

  • Poland

    Content Networks
    ul. Puławska 474/476
    02-884 Warszawa,
    Poland

    Contact: Bartlomiej Ender
    Email: bender@contentnetworks.pl
    Tel.: (+48 22) 311 18 20
    Website: www.contentnetworks.pl

  • Spain

    QinMedia
    C/Presidente Carmona
    10 Bajo
    28020 Madrid

    Contact: Jose A Bombon
    Email: jose.bombon@qinmedia.es
    Tel.: +34 915721150
    Website: www.qinmedia.es

  • Australia

    Digistor
    5 – 7 Cleg Street
    Artarmon NSW 2064
    Australia

    Contact: Digistor Sales
    Email: enquiries@digistor.com.au
    Tel.: +61 2 9431 6000
    Website: www.digistor.com.au

  • New Zealand

    Digistor
    5 – 7 Cleg Street
    Artarmon NSW 2064
    Australia

    Contact: Digistor Sales
    Email: enquiries@digistor.com.au
    Tel.: +61 2 9431 6000
    Website: www.digistor.com.au

  • China

    NGBstreams Technologies LLC
    Suite 2703, No. 777, Yan’An W Rd.
    Yufeng Int’L Building
    Shanghai 200050
    China

    Contact: Pong Wang
    Email: pongw@ngbstreams.com
    Tel.: +86 (21) 6213 9806
    Website: www.ngbstreams.com

  • Hong Kong

    IP Solutions Ltd
    3001 Singga Commercial Centre,
    144-151 Connaught Road West,
    Hong Kong

    Contact: Scott Fountain
    Email: scott@ip-solutions-ltd.com
    Tel.: +852 2850 8383
    Website: ip-solutions-ltd.com

  • India

    Cineom Broadcast India Pvt. Ltd
    Unit 4C, 4th Floor
    Goldline Business Centre
    Malad New Link Road
    Malad (W)
    Mumbai 400 064
    India

    Contact: Mr. Sandeep Patil
    Email: sandeep.patil@cineom.com
    Tel.: +91-961 992 4986/022 4210 9000
    Website: www.cineom.com

  • Israel

    A.B.S. Altman Broadcast Services Ltd
    24A Habarzel St,
    Tel-Aviv 69710,
    Israel

    Contact: Mr. Ehud Kulaker
    Email: ehud@abs.co.il
    Tel.: +972-3-7682000
    Website: www.abs.co.il

  • Japan

    Totsu International
    1-21-14, Koishikawa
    Bunkyo-ku
    Tokyo 112 0002
    Japan

    Contact: Sheen Hosoda
    Email: shosoda@totsu-int.co.jp
    Tel.: +81 3 5805 5271
    Website: www.totsu-int.co.jp

  • Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines

    TekMark Sdn. Bhd.
    No.2, Jalan Radin Anum 2,
    Bandar Baru Sri Petaling,
    57000 Kuala Lumpur,
    Malaysia

    Contact: GS Wong
    Email: gs.wong@tekmarkgroup.com
    Tel.: + 603-9057 8999
    Website: www.tekmarkgroup.com

  • Russia

    Matrix Engineering Group
    Signalny proesd, 39
    Moscow, 127273
    Russia

    Contact: Sergey Demchenko
    Email: sergey.demchenko@matrix-eng.ru
    Tel.: +7 (495) 971 55 59
    Website: www.matrix-eng.ru

  • Singapore

    TekMark Singapore Pte. Ltd.
    81 Ubi Ave 4#09-17, UB One
    Singapore 408830

    Tel : 65-6908 4830
    Email : tekmark.sg@tekmarkgroup.com
    Website: www.tekmarkgroup.com

  • South Korea

    Tricomtek
    2nd Floor, Youngbo Building
    628-6, Dungchon-dong
    Gangsuh-gu
    Seoul, 157-030
    South Korea

    Contact: JungHyun Lee
    Email: junghyun@tricomtek.com
    Tel.: +82 102 576 8081
    Website: www.tricomtek.com

  • Taiwan

    N-Type
    5F, No.181, Zhouzi St.
    Taipei
    11493
    Taiwan (Republic of China)

    Contact: Wilson Liu
    Email: wilson@ntype.com.tw
    Tel.: 88 628 797 1267
    Website: www.ntype.com.tw

  • Taiwan

    Ascendant
    8F-3, No.16, Ln 609, Sec.5, Chongxin Rd.
    Sanchong Dist.
    New Taipei City
    241
    Taiwan (Republic of China)

    Contact: Dennis Ting
    Email: dennis.ting@ascendant.com.tw
    Tel.: 886-2-2999-2626
    Website: www.ascendant.com.tw

  • Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Bahrain, Egypt

    Vidcheck Ltd
    St Nicholas House
    31-34 High Street
    Bristol, BS1 2AW
    United Kingdom

    Email: sales@vidcheck.com
    Tel.: +44 117 3155155
    Website: www.vidcheck.com/

  • South Africa

    Zimele
    25 Eighth Street
    Linden 2195
    Johannesburg
    South Africa

    Contact: Gareth Havard
    Email: gareth@zimele.com
    Tel: +27 (0)764912156
    Website: www.zimele.com

  • Argentina

    SVC
    Alvarez Thomas Av. 198
    5th Floor
    Buenos Aires
    C1427CCO
    Argentina

    Contact: Agustin Goya
    Email: agoya@svc.com.ar
    Tel.: +5411-5218-8000
    Website: www.svc.com.ar

  • Brazil

    CIS Group
    15712 SW 41st Street-Suite 10
    Davie
    Florida
    33331
    United States

    Contact: Robson Fernandes
    Email: robson@cisgroup.tv
    Tel.: +1(954)302-6993
    Website: www.cisgroup.tv

  • USA

    Heartland Video Systems
    13 1 I Pilgrim Road
    Plymouth,
    WI 53073,
    United States

    Contact: Dennis Klas
    Email: dklas@hvs-inc.com
    Tel.: (920) 893-4204
    Website: www.hvs-inc.com

  • United Kingdom

    Boxer Systems Ltd
    4 Allied Business Centre
    Coldharbour Lane
    Harpenden
    Herts
    AL5 4UT

    Contact: Simon Wocka
    Email: sales@boxer.co.uk
    Tel.: +44 (0)1582 466100
    Website: www.boxer.co.uk/